+1 (610) 419-1733 •

 

Two Weekend Course - $350.00

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

       

OW042421

April 24 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

April 25 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

May 1 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

May 2 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW051521

May 15 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

May 16 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

May 22 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

May 23 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW060521

June 05 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

June 06 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

June 12 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

June 13 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW071021

July 10 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

July 11 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

July 17 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

July 18 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW073121

July 31 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Aug 01 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 14 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 15 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW082121

Aut 21 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Aug 22 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 28 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Aug 29 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW091121

Sept 11 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Sept 12 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Sept 18 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Sept 19 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW100221

Oct 02 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Oct 03 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 09 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 10 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW102321

Oct 23 Sat

AAI / AAI Pool

8:30am – 4:30pm

 

Oct 24 Sun

AAI Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 30 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Oct 31 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW110621

Nov 06 Sat

AAI / Freedom Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 07 Sun

Freedom Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 13 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

Nov 14 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

       

OW

 Sat

AAI / Freedom Pool

8:30am – 4:00pm

 

 Sun

Freedom Pool / AAI

10:00am – 4:00pm

 

 Sat

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm

 

 Sun

Dutch Springs

7:30am – 4:00pm