+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Weekday Course – $350.00

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

       

OW052621

May 26 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

May 27 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

June 02 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

June 03 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:30pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW071421

July 14 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

July 15 Thurs

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

July 21 Wed

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

July 22 Thurs 

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW081821

Aug 18 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

Aug 19 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Aug 25 Wed

AAI Pool 

6:00pm – 8:30pm 

 

Aug 26 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW090821

Sept 08 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 09 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 15 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 16 Thurs

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

Sept 22 Wed

AAI Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced