+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Week Day Course – $299.00

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

OW011217

Jan 12 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Jan 19 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Jan 26 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Feb 02 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Feb 09 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW030217

March 02 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

March 09 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

March 16 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

March 23 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

March 30 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW042017

April 20 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

April 27 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

May 04 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

May 11 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

May 18 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW060817

June 08 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

June 15 Thurs

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

June 22 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

June 26 Mon

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

June 29 Thurs

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW071017

July 10 Mon

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

July 13 Thurs

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

July 20 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

July 24 Mon

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

 

July 27 Thurs

Jordon Pool

6:00pm – 8:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW082117

Aug 21 Mon

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Aug 24 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Aug 31 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Sept 07 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Sept 14 Thurs

Steel Fitness Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced

       

OW100517

Oct 05 Thurs

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Oct 12 Thurs

Days Inn Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Oct 16 Mon

Atlantis Aquatics AAI

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Oct 19 Thurs

Days Inn Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

 

Oct 26 Thurs

Days Inn Pool

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Open Water Dives to be announced