+1 (610) 419-1733 •

Course #

Dates

Location

Times

AOW050722

May 07 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

May 08 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW060422

June 04 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

June 05 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW062522

June 25 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

June 26 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW073022

July 30 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

July 31 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW082022

Aug 20 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:30pm

 

Aug 21 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW091722

Sept 17 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:00pm

 

Sept 18 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW100822

Oct 08 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 9:00pm

 

Oct 09 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

       

AOW110522

Nov 05 Sat

AAI / The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm

 

Nov 06 Sun

The Lake

8:00am – 5:00pm